Hallogallo 2010 7″

Hallogallo 2010 7″ Blinkgurtel/Drone Schlager

The debut record (and download) by Micheal Rother (NEU!, Kraftwerk, Harmonia),  Steve Shelley and Aaron Mullan (Tall Firs, Glass Rock) is also the premier release on Steve’s new Vampire Blues record label. The single features two new exclusive instrumentals recorded at SY’s Hoboken, NJ studio in September 2008.

A new edition of the 7″s coming soon a few copies still available.. The 7″s are in  hand silkscreened covers and come with a download card and are available for  mail-order at the sy webstore.

Here’s Hallogallo 2010 performing Negativland live in Berlin –